Skip to main content

Admissions Team


Menu
Austin Team

James Headrick

James Headrick

Freshman Admissions Counselor
james.headrick@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604

Candice Hill

Candice Hill

Assistant Director, Freshman Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603

Sol Cordova

Sol Cordova

Freshman Admissions Counselor
sol.cordova@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619

Samantha Sherman

Samantha Sherman

Freshman Admissions Counselor
samantha.sherman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Chelsey Doering

Chelsey Doering

Transfer Admissions Counselor
chelsey.doering@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

Jessica Barnett

Jessica Barnett

Transfer Admissions Counselor
jessica.barnett@concordia.edu | 512-313-4620

Naomi Harmon

Naomi Harmon

Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
naomi.harmon@concordia.edu | 512-313-4610

Keya Jackson

Keya Jackson

Adult Degree Program Admissions Counselor
Keya.Jackson@concordia.edu | 512-313-5703

Lisa Maher

Lisa Maher, M.Ed

MBA Admissions Counselor
Lisa.Maher@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613

Elizabeth Boling

Elizabeth Boling

Online Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Boling@concordia.edu | 512-313-5652

Robert Courtney

Robert Courtney

Athletic Recruiter
robert.courtney@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya

Admissions Recruiter & Outreach Coordinator
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

Nick Roarty

Nicholas Roarty

Admissions Specialist
nicholas.roarty@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Gloria Candelaria

Gloria Candelaria

Admissions Coordinator
gloria.candelaria@concordia.edu | 512-313-4610

Maggie Loar

Maggie Loar

Admissions Processor

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm

Admissions Processing Manager

San Antonio Team

Alejandra Rivas

Alejandra Rivas

Admissions Counselor
Alejandra.Rivas@concordia.edu | 210-253-3257

Roger Clark

Roger Clark, MBA

Admissions Counselor
roger.clark@concordia.edu | 210-253-3258


Dallas Team

Daryll Myers

Daryll Myers

Admissions Counselor
Daryll.Myers@concordia.edu | 972-854-5613

Bruce Williams

Bruce Williams

Admissions Counselor
Bruce.Williams@concordia.edu | 972-854-5616


Houston Team

Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

Admissions Counselor
Tiffany.Jones@concordia.edu | 713-392-1968