Skip to main content

Admissions Team


Menu
Freshmen Admissions Counselors

James Headrick

James Headrick

Freshman Admissions Counselor
james.headrick@concordia.edu | 512-313-4604


 

Candice Hill

Candice Hill

Assistant Director, Freshman Admissions
candice.hill@concordia.edu | 512-313-4603


 

Sol Cordova

Sol Cordova

Freshman Admissions Counselor
sol.cordova@concordia.edu | 512-313-4619

Transfer Admissions Counselors

Chelsey Doering

Chelsey Doering

Transfer Admissions Counselor
chelsey.doering@concordia.edu | 512-313-4611

Jessica Barnett

Jessica Barnett

Admissions Counselor, Transfer Admissions
jessica.barnett@concordia.edu
512-313-4620


Naomi Harmon

Naomi Harmon

Assistant Director, Transfer Admissions
naomi.harmon@concordia.edu | 512-313-4610

Adult Degree Program Admissions Counselors

Alejandra Rivas

Alejandra Rivas

Admissions Counselor, San Antonio Center
Alejandra.Rivas@concordia.edu | 210-253-3257


 

Daryll Myers

Admissions Counselor, Business and Communications Degree Programs

Daryll.Myers@concordia.edu | 972-854-5613


 

Elizabeth Boling

Elizabeth Boling

Online Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Boling@concordia.edu | 512-313-5652

 


 

 Keya Jackson

Keya Jackson

Admissions Counselor, Main Campus
Accelerated Degree Programs
Keya.Jackson@concordia.edu | 512-313-5703


Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

Admissions Counselor, Adult Degree Programs

Tiffany.Jones@concordia.edu | 713-392-1968

Graduate Admissions Counselors

Elizabeth Boling

Elizabeth Boling

Online Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Boling@concordia.edu | 512-313-5652

 


Roger Clark, MBA

Admissions Counselor, San Antonio Center
roger.clark@concordia.edu | 210-253-3258

 


 Lisa Maher 

Lisa Maher, M.Ed

Admissions Counselor, Austin
MBA and M.Ed. Programs
Lisa.Maher@concordia.edu | 512-313-4613


Sarah Mertens

Sarah Mertens

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs
Sarah.Mertens@concordia.edu | 281-908-311


Bruce Williams

Admissions Counselor, Education and Technical Management Degree Programs

Bruce.Williams@concordia.edu | 972-854-5616

Admissions Recruiters

Robert Courtney

Robert Courtney

Athletic Recruiter
robert.courtney@concordia.edu | 512-313-4638

Shane Montoya

Shane Montoya

Admissions Recruiter & Outreach Coordinator
shane.montoya@concordia.edu | 512-313-4636

Samantha Sherman

Samantha Sherman

Admissions Recruiter & Events Coordinator
samantha.sherman@concordia.edu | 512-313-4605

Nick Roarty

Nicholas Roarty

Admissions Specialist
nicholas.roarty@concordia.edu | 512-313-4623

Admissions Administration

Maggie Loar

Maggie Loar

Admissions Processing

Jennifer Storm

Jennifer Storm

Admissions Processing Manager