Skip to main content

Admissions Counselors


Menu

Alejandra Rivas

Alejandra Rivas

Admissions Counselor, San Antonio Center
Alejandra.Rivas@concordia.edu | 210-253-3257


 

Daryll Myers

Admissions Counselor, Business and Communications Degree Programs

Daryll.Myers@concordia.edu | 972-854-5613


 

Elizabeth Boling

Elizabeth Boling

Online Admissions Counselor
Elizabeth.Boling@concordia.edu | 512-313-5652


Keya Jackson

Keya Jackson

Admissions Counselor, Main Campus
Accelerated Degree Programs
Keya.Jackson@concordia.edu | 512-313-5703


Tamara Cobbins

Tamra Cobbins

Admissions Counselor, North Lamar
Accelerated Degree Programs
Tamra.Cobbins@concordia.edu | 512-313-4612


Tiffany Jones

Tiffany Jones

Admissions Counselor, Adult Degree Programs

Tiffany.Jones@concordia.edu | 713-392-1968