Skip to main content

MBA Information Sessions

Beginning an MBA program is a significant commitment and we want to help you make the right decision. The information session gives you the opportunity to learn more about our program and gives us an opportunity to get to know you. Faculty, admissions staff and current students will be present at the information session to talk about the program and answer your questions. Participation in an information session is not a required part of the application process.

Below are dates, times and locations of upcoming information sessions. Information sessions are held every 2nd and 3rd Tuesday of each month.  Dates and times are subject to change.

All registrants will receive a confirmation email prior to the event date. 


Austin (Main Campus) | Austin (North Lamar) | San Antonio


Austin (Main Campus)

11400 Concordia University Drive | Austin, TX 78726

Tuesday, May 19 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, June 16 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, July 21 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, August 18 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, September 15 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, October 20 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, November 17 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, December 15 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW

2016 Dates:
Tuesday, January 19 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, February 16 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, April 19 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, May 17 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW


Austin (North Lamar)

7701 N. Lamar, Ste. 500 - Conference Room | Austin, TX 78752

Tuesday, May 12 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, June 9 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, July 14 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, August 11 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, September 08 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, October 13 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, November 10 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, December 08 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW

2016 Dates:
Tuesday, January 12 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, February 09 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, March 08 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, April 12 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW
Tuesday, May 10 at 6:00pm - RSVP NOW


San Antonio Center

8626 Tesoro Drive, Suite 112 | San Antonio, TX  78217

Back to Top