Skip to main content

Houston Center


Menu

The Houston Center offers bachelor and graduate degree programs in a convenient format, allowing you to pursue your educational goals while keeping your personal and professional commitments. Classes are taught throughout the greater Houston area.

Contact

18220 Upper Bay Road | Houston, TX 77058
800-285-4252 | houston@concordia.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm;  Friday 8:00 am - Noon

Concordia University Texas is proud to accept VA assistance including, but not limited to, the Yellow Ribbon Act. Visit our "Program Costs" page for more information:

Bring Concordia to you! If colleagues are interested in taking courses at Concordia too, it may be possible to bring the curriculum to your ISD. Instructors will hold classes on site, saving travel time for you and your colleagues.

Degrees Offered

Adult Bachelor's Degree Program

Concordia offers four different bachelor's degrees in an accelerated format.  This format is designed for adults who want to complete a degree while balancing an active life.  Students take one class at a time, one night a week and can complete a degree in the same amount of time as a traditional program.

Master of Education Program

Concordia's Master of Education offers specializations that are designed to enhance your expertise by putting an emphasis in leadership and communication.

Meet Us

Renae Lister
Renae Lister

Dean, Houston Center
Renae.Lister@concordia.edu | 713-751-9924

 

 


 

Greg Jones

Houston Graduate Program Coordinator
Gregory.Jones@concordia.edu | 281-727-6381

 


 

Sarah Mertens
Sarah Mertens

Admissions Counselor, Graduate Programs
Sarah.Mertens@concordia.edu | 281-908-3117

 

 


 

Tiffany Jones
Tiffany Jones

Admissions Counselor, Adult Degree Programs
Tiffany.Jones@concordia.edu | 713-392-1968

 

 


 

Lynne Schultz
Lynne Schultz

Student Support Coordinator
Lynne.Schultz@concordia.edu | 832-341-1601