Skip to main content

San Antonio Center


Menu

Office hours: Monday - Thursday from 8:30 am to 6:30 pm

San Antonio Center
8626 Tesoro Drive, Ste. 112
San Antonio, TX 78217
210-253-3254

Please note: The San Antonio Center is closed on Fridays.

The San Antonio Center offers bachelor and graduate degree programs in a convenient format, allowing you to pursue your educational goals while keeping your personal and professional commitments. Classes are taught throughout the greater San Antonio area.

Degrees Offered

Adult Bachelor's Degree Program

Concordia offers four different bachelor's degrees in an accelerated format.  This format is designed for adults who want to complete a degree while balancing an active life.  Students take one class at a time, one night a week and can complete a degree in the same amount of time as a traditional program.

Master of Business Administration

Concordia’s evening MBA program provides students with specific skills in accounting, finance, economics, marketing, and business strategy, while allowing them to hone leadership skills so that they may make a positive difference in the workplace and beyond.

Master of Education Program

Concordia's Master of Education offers specializations that are designed to enhance your expertise by putting an emphasis in leadership and communication.

Bring Concordia to you! If colleagues are interested in taking courses at Concordia too, it may be possible to bring the curriculum to your ISD. Instructors will hold classes on site, saving travel time for you and your colleagues.

Certification Program

Certification Program

Concordia offers a variety of certification programs throughout Texas that will prepare you for the state certification exams.

Meet Us

Dr. Mary Darden
Dr. Mary Landon Darden

Dean, San Antonio Center
Mary.Darden@concordia.edu | 210-253-3264

 

 


 

Dr. Jose Ramos
Dr. Jose Ramos

Graduate Program Coordinator, M.Ed.
Jose.Ramos@concordia.edu | 210-253-3259

 


 

Dr. Charita Ray-Blakely
Dr. Charita Ray-Blakely

Graduate Program Coordinator, MBA
Charita.Ray-Blakely@concordia.edu | 210-253-3261

 


 

 Roger W. Clark, BSM
Roger W. Clark, BSM

Admissions Counselor
Roger.Clark@concordia.edu | 210-253-3258

 


 

Alejandra Rivas
Alejandra Rivas

Admissions Counselor
Alejandra.Rivas@concordia.edu | 210-253-3257

 

 


 

 Patricia Mitschke
Patricia Mitschke

Student Support Coordinator
Patricia.Mitschke@concordia.edu | 210-253-3255

 


 

Adola Stocker
Adola Stocker

Administrative Assistant
Adola.Stocker@concordia.edu | 210-253-3254